AMAZING

Var just inne på Youtube och kolla på Jonas Brothers "gamla" musikvideos. Ahhh, minnen det där. 4-5 år gamla, här får ni se några videos som jag har inte sett på sjukt länge.

-You say Baby, I say Hey Baby
-You say Pray, I say Dear God
-You say Never Let You Go, I say Hold On
-You say Ride, I say Drive
-You say Latin Girl, I say Australia Girl
-You say Up, I say Fly With Me
-You say Justin Bieber, I say the Jonas Brothers

Half of the Jonas Fans moved on and went with Justin Bieber. Paste this if you are one of the people who stayed with the Jonas Brothers and continued to support them, and JB will always mean Jonas Brothers!





Kommentarer
Postat av: Bilalruth

Great site! Lots of useful information!

2011-07-28 @ 12:54:21
URL: http://bilalruth.blogger20.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0